Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE’S ADDRESS:

ELPEAK Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wandy 16B
40-322 Katowice

CONTACT

E-mail address::
zamowienia@elpeak.pl
Telephone:
32 601-23-10 | 32 601-23-42

WORK HOURS

monday-friday 08:00–16:00
saturday Closed
sunday Closed

Office


Board member, Development Manager

Sławomir Szewczyk
Phone: 509-815-209
slawomir.szewczyk@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Purchasing and Finance Manager

Elżbieta Górniak
Phone: 32 601-23-10, 507-460-247
elzbieta.gorniak@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Service Manager

Szymon Górniak
Phone: 32 601-23-10, 533-310-446
32 601-23-42
szymon.gorniak@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Marketing and Controlling Specialist

Karolina Radwańska
Phone: 32 601 23 10
karolina.radwanska@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Production Department Manager

Paweł Wójcicki
Phone: 530 002 843
pawel.wojcicki@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Sales and Quality Control Specialist

Aleksandra Krzycka
Phone: 32 601-23-10
aleksandra.krzycka@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

COORDINATORS:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

SOUTH-EAST POLAND

(małopolskie, podkarpackie):

Maciej Droździk
Phone: 512-225-230
maciej.drozdzik@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH POLAND

(śląskie, opolskie):

Krzysztof Pokrywa
Phone: 514-654-393
krzysztof.pokrywa@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

CENTRAL POLAND

Business Manager

(mazowieckie):

Kamil Barszcz
Phone: 505-455-610
kamil.barszcz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

SOUTH-WEST POLAND

(łódzkie, dolnośląskie):

Sebastian Durajczyk
Phone: 530-068-473
sebastian.durajczyk@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTH-WEST POLAND

(wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie):

Ryszard Urbanowicz
Phone: 507-460-276
ryszard.urbanowicz@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

NORTH POLAND

(pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie):

Artur Magura
Phone: 513-520-454
artur.magura@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

EAST POLAND

(podlaskie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie):

Sławomir Irzyk
Phone: 575-002-274
slawomir.irzyk@elpeak.pl

Send e-mail

Copyright 2017 © http://elpeak.com

Information: zamowienia@elpeak.pl, Telephone: 32 601-23-10, 32 601-23-42